The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91038221 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Balija - Naidu
  • Farmington Hills, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally from Bangalore, India. Graduated as Mechanical Engineer and my desire to continue education and grow individually enroute to pursue Masters in United States. I've been in US for over 7 years. Growing under educated & moderately cultured family I've developed great respect towards different religions, their cultures, and people. In journey I've developed good sense in differentiating good & bad, respecting others thinking, and staying positive to situations & life. I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general, staying healthy, and freedom to think out of the box. Looking forward to meet a person who lives life to its fullest, who's energetic, and whose presence spreads positivity and happiness.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Balija - Naidu
Lives in Farmington Hills, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.