The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91301224 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am a Biotechnology graduate, I have worked in the Tech industry in various roles during my career thus far.
I also help my dad with his business, it gives me a lot to learn and a huge satisfaction to be helping him with whatever I can.
I like to explore new places, live life without stress and spread a lot of laughter.
Marriage to me is a sacred relationship and should be based on trust, honesty and friendship. I am a straightforward and unbiased person and except the same of the people in my life.
I love my freedom and will continue to pursue my career with the same zeal and enthusiasm like any other educated & motivated person.
We are a family of 4, parents and a sister.
Let's connect and see where life takes us!
All the best to you in your search for a friend for life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.