The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91444884 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kshatriya
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings
I understand myself as a person who is strong, sensitive, empathetic, non-hypocrite and God believer.I belong to a loving & well knitted family.
I am an educator by profession and a nature enthusiast.
I have done my bachelor's in biotechnology and bachelor's in education!!Persuing further studies in the field of education.

I am a single parent blessed with a 5 year old daughter.

Rest is for you to know if our fates are to meet!:)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kshatriya
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Coorgi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka
City Living in Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Surat, Vadodara, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.