The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91494415 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
Iam Name Visible on Login and I am 30 yrs old (age is just a number for me) ( m from Bidar (Karnataka) and currently working in Hyderabad)

Eldest son to My parent. I am independently lookng, for someone educated and well settled job from a respectful famly .. Caste doesnt matters to me.
Coz I beleve in LOVE

As of now working with a MNC Company in Hyderabad . and I love working in IT cities and meteopolitian cities.

But it depends upon my life partner from which city she belongs From.
I prefer (Mumbai pune Bangalore Hyderabad) to get settled. I believe that both husband and wife should work for there future life. Women's are Equal to men and girls are equal to boys in all ways and liberties.

I don't like liers And I don't lie.
I believe in trust love honesty caring.
Because m straight forward guy. Says the truth on face .

If interested u can approach me.
It will be an honour welcoming you.

Thank... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Kannada
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Arts
Arts / Design
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Religion / Community Christian, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
State Living in New York, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Visakhapatnam, Belagavi / Belagaum, Raichur... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.