The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91834146 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokkaliga
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.

She has completed her Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering and CQE ( Certified Quality Engineer) from American Society for Quality. She works as Senior Engineer for an MNC and shuttles between Pune / India and Moline / US for her current work. She attempted a start -up couple of years ago and wants to continue as a professional / entrepreneur.

Creative / fine arts, event management, anchoring, debates, music, traveling, movies are her leisure interests. She speaks English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, and Tamil. She is very passionate about dancing & loves dogs . She has studied and grew up in Pune, Mumbai, & Indore .

Ours is a very close knit nuclear family with liberal values. We can term as progressive & modern with basic values intact. Family is widely traveled and enjoys a strong network of friends.

Father was formerly with Tatas as senior general manager and now... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vokkaliga
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Currently in Pune, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, PKR 50 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.