The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91981058 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Protestant
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a very out spoken and a social person. My family is my priority. My interests include choreographing, cooking, art, music etc. I am a multi-talented person and I'm looking for someone who is entertaining and has the same interests as mine.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Kannada
Protestant
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates.I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, AED 90,000 to 240,000, USD 40,000 to 80... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.