The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92043769 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Newham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login, basically from Mysuru, Karnataka. I have a Bachelors in Engineering. I work as Name Visible on Loginoftware Professional. I am a blend of simple, kind, jovial and hard work. For better professional exposure, I moved to United Kingdom. If you feel that we can be compatible feel free to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Newham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Shivamogga, Tumakuru, Ramanagara, Mysuru / Mysore, Mandya... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.