The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92084053 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Havyaka
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed CA.My outlook towards life is traditional, but I'm equally grounded in modern.I am seeking a soul mate who will complement me and be a good companion in my journey of life. I love swimming, snorkeling, trekking, driving. I need to explore scuba diving once at least. Parents (they are bit more modern than me and liberal) and my sister and my family are my priorities as of now. I would like to add one more person and her family to our family who can support both the families along with me. Searching for a life partner who will join hands to share happiness and sorrows of life together till end. I would like to share my rest of the life the way it is. I am bit outdoor type I guess. I can not promise to bring stars from the sky. I can not promise to give Royal life. However I will try to share a small place on my shoulders to lay down when she is down. I feel natural beauty is precious than cosmetic beauty. Which is real in fact. Smiling face is better than lipstick face.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.