The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92296939 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
  • Surrey, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile.

I have completed business management, currently studying accounting and working part time. I'm an introvert with very few friends most of the time I prefer to be alone and do what I enjoy.
My favourite hobbies are playing cricket, badminton, pubg, meme creating, photography, art n craft, cooking.

Ping me if you want to know more about me,
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.