The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92640998 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 6" (198cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kuruba
  • Hosur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
*Hi dear's Welcome you for visiting my brother profile , he is very good talented person and broad minded , good character .
* He is worked at Bangalore MNC company and formerly worked at Accenture in Bangalore and still studied by LLB (B.com LLB) completed
* And still worked at legal management , and he is only one son in our family..no brothers and sisters our family of around 3 members including parents.
* He is very good tallented and good qualitys and responsible person , and respective by family values and others etc ..
* And our family members are 3 languages well known , so languages problem doesn't problem .
* As searching for good character friendly girl , so caste is not problem ..
* IMPORTANT ONE DON'T EXPECT FROM DOWRY *........ Thank you for visiting our profile in valuable time ..
* And wish you good luck for searching life partner ..............**********
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba
Lives in Hosur, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. We are a reputed family from Krishnagiri, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Honours degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Mudaliar - All... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.