The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92673948 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Kota
  • Victoria, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, Im Name Visible on Login! I enjoy cooking food, travel, music and a whole lot more! I work in the Canadian Navy in Victoria, BC and love life everyday!

I was born in BC but I bounced around between Columbus OH, and Udupi, IN growing up so Im really a big conundrum in terms of identity. Finished high school in Ottawa ON and did my undergrad at RMC in Kingston ON. That being said, Im currently settled in Victoria BC! Ive got a twin who lives in Ottawa ON and my parents live in India. I dont know why those details are relevant but apparently it is on this site so there you have it!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kota
Lives in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Astro Details

Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Works in the Defense Services
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.