The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92919813 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 20 / 6' 10" (208cm)
  • Widowed (More than 3 Children, living together)
  • BCA
  • Not Specified
  • Jain
  • Kannada
  • Porwal
  • Fujairah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing great.
I have completed my BCA and I'm currently living in Fujairah, United Arab Emirates. Having experienced a beautiful journey together, I lost my husband, I am blessed with More than 3 kids from my previous marriage. I would want an understanding partner who is open minded and rational.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Jain, Kannada
Porwal
Lives in Fujairah, Fujairah, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in Kuwait
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 6' 6"(198cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, English
Country Living in Singapore, Cyprus, Russia, Austria, Netherlands, Sweden, Ireland... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.