The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93141946 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Sri Vaishnava
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed BE in Computer Science from Jabalpur and working as Software Professional in MNC at Pune. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. She is ambitious, understanding & trustworthy person. Shr recently had an official onsite opportunity to Johannesburg, South Africa and now back to India. She is a gym and fitness freak personality. Though, we belong to Karnataka, but have settled in MP since birth.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Sri Vaishnava
Belongs to Jamadagni gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Jabalpur. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Brahmbhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Switzerland, Japan, Sweden, Mauritius, Australia, Brazil... more
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, South Australia... more
City Living in Mumbai, Delhi, Hyderabad, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 30,000 to 300,000, AUD 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.