The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93732811 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Dikshawant
  • Burnaby, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, My name is Name Visible on Login.My family is settled in Gulbarga (a.k.a Kalaburagi). My parents are well educated, down-to-earth people, friendly and supportive. They lead a healthy lifestyle. Ours is a well respected family in Gulbarga.
Now abt me: I finished my M.Tech from IIT Gandhinagar in Electrical Engineering (Signal processing). I was briefly working in Japan on a research internship. Currently, I am pursuing a *fully funded* PhD in Canada in CS. I consider myself as a calm, focused and friendly person. Nature-adventurer. As for recreation, I go hiking and do photography. Whenever I get the chance, I play tennis. Looking for a good-looking,confident, respectful and loving girl. Doesn't mind if she wants to work or study further.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Dikshawant
Lives in Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.