The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.She has completed her Bachelors Degree in Textile Design from National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT), Navi Mumbai and Post Graduate Diploma in Fashion Technology from Insituto of Maragoni Paris France. She has worked with various designers in Paris and has showcased her designs in Fashion Exhibitions in Paris and on online platform. She has also worked fashion designer for Amazon India. Currently she is working as Cabin Crew (Air-hostess) with international airline operated by one of the middle east country. As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. Our daughter possess humble and kind nature, mixes with persons of all ages and respects every one. Please drop in a message if you would like to know more on
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Mumbai. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tulu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.