The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94000960 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Balija
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
High on life, responsible, non conservative, pragmatic, healthy lifestyle and love travelling.
In my free time, I like reading, watching movies & documentaries and spending time with my folks.


I was born and raised in Bangalore and have no siblings. I work for a corporate organization based out of Delhi. Me and my parents live together and we are one happy family.

I find pleasure in simple things. Everything about the world amazes me and I love to know and understand as many things as possible.

Understanding different cultures, history, food and learning new languages interest me. I am looking for a compatible partner who would be more a friend. One who is pragmatic in their approach, who values health and appreciates everything the world has to offer.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Balija
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My family is settled in Bangalore. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.