The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94530921 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Mangalorean
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namastey, I'm glad you are interested in my profile. Heres few things about me 1 completed my dual Masters in India and I moved to Canada in the year 2017 for better professional exposure. I am looking for a qualified and well settled professional with a promising career path & a pleasing personality. Ours is an upper middle class family, My dad is an hotelier and he runs hotels and lodging in india. I love travelling and exploring new places I am friendly and make friends easily. I am strong believer of Karma. In my free time I love  listening to music,driving and reading books.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Mangalorean
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.