The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94956188 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Jain
  • Kannada
  • Digambar
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Chemical Engineer working for Thermo Fisher Scientific. I was born and raised in Bangalore India, and moved to the US in 2014 to pursue Masters. After 6 years in the US, moved to Canada in December 2020.
Georgia Tech alum. Indian citizen, Canadian permanent resident.

I enjoy hiking and traveling in my free time.
Progressive, liberal and open-minded. I believe in hard work, frugality and humility, and I live by these values. I am not religious, but I am spiritual, and big on progressive self improvement.

My father is a retired businessesman and my mother is a retired bank employee. They are based in Bangalore.

I am looking for a like-minded woman to build a future with. I value confidence and authenticity highly. If you are some one who is ambitious but also has interests outside of work and know how to unwind, I'd love to connect!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Jain, Kannada
Digambar
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Marwari, Tamil... more
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.