The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95363522 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa,Sri Uttaradi
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
- simple, well-behaved, family-type with priority for relationships.


- sensitive, down-to-earth, art-loving and appreciates tiny things.

- upper middle class, Moderately traditional by lifestyle (gives more importance to human values and ethics), modern by thought.

- Not really religious or orthodox and prefers to be rather moderate in her approach and outlook.

- engineer at the Intellectual Property office, Indian Institute of Science (IISc), bangalore (on contract).

- connoisseurs of indian classical music and fine arts.

- Interested in alternate medicine and healing and has been practicing the same for a while now.

- Passionate painter, and enjoys painting whenever possible, as a favourite hobby.

- Enjoys travelling and seeing different cultures and people

- Quite empathetic by nature, with a heart that often goes out to help people.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa, Sri Uttaradi
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Country Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.