The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96468950 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Intercaste,Brahmin
  • Sussex, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow me a self-introduction.

I have completed M.D and European Diploma in Anaesthesia and Critical Care from reputed institutes. Currently, I am employed with Princess Royal Hospital, Howard Heath, Sussex. I care deeply for the people I love. I live life with a happy-go-lucky attitude. I am ambitious yet I managed to give enough importance and priority to my family.

To unwind, I enjoy engaging in cooking and gardening. I am an impartial foodie who hums to the melodious tunes of good music.

Ours is a loving family of four. My father has retired while my mother is a devoted homemaker. I am accompanied by a brother.

I am looking for a groom who can give me space when I need it and with whom I can lead a happy and contented life. People with postgraduate qualifications in Engineering, Management, and Doctorate will also be considered.

There's much more to me than I can describe here. If you believe we could be the right match, do... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Intercaste, Brahmin
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Sussex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Eating out, Gardening, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicCountry Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.