The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96500888 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey.. Thank you for stopping by. I am Name Visible on Login from Udupi. We are family of four. Our parents raised us with eternal love, care and discipline. We are a closely knit family.

I am a software engineer in the MNC - 'Maersk' in Bangalore. My sister being an MBA graduate is working for HSBC. We have our own house and land in Udupi, where we were born and raised. My father is an agriculturist and mother is a home maker. She is a master in cooking amazing authentic Udupi cuisine :)

I am a travel freak. In my free time I play juggling . I know few of 3 balls juggling patterns and learning more of them. I binge watch good series. I love to ride bicycle.

Inbox me on the given number if you like my profile. We can talk further and get to know each other. Wish you luck with your search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Udupi. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.