The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokkaliga,Gangadikar
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please go through the profile before sending request.
I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter. She has completed her Master's degree in Canada. She moved to Canada in 2017 for better professional exposure. If you wish to take things forward, please get in touch.

About Name Visible on Login:
Hey there! I am currently residing in Toronto, Canada and working for an IT company as support engineer. I did my schooling in Bangalore, Mysore and Pondicherry. I came to Canada to do my master's and now working.

I come from a simple middle class family.
My parents are divorced. My family which includes my mother, mama ( Dr. Prashanth) and grandma are residing in Pondicherry. My mama is a professor in Pondicherry university. My native is Mysore.

I am a simple, independent and broad-minded girl. Looking for a decent, like minded, compatible and a friendly life partner to share my journey.

I love traveling, watching movies, nature... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Vokkaliga, Gangadikar
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in Canada, India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 60,000 to 500,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.