The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97067403 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Kannada
  • Qureshi
  • Kuwait, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here are few things you need to know about me. Employed in the Education sector, I am a working professional with love for what I do.
My personality can be rightly described as calm, affectionate and simple. Someone who believes in building a relationship with a strong foundation of respect, trust and friendship would be perfect for me. Thanks for dropping by!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Kannada
Qureshi
Lives in Kuwait, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan
Education & career
Diploma
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi, Bengali, Kannada, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Annual Income PKR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 30,000, AED 60,000 to 150,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.