The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97449634 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Ganiga
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a Smart, curly haired, fun-loving person. She
is rooted in tradition but at the same time is modern and independent in her
outlook.

She loves to travel and explore new
places/cultures/traditions and is always eager to experiment or try new cuisines.
Baking , reading and sketching relaxes her and though she does not play any sport,
she is a very active person and is constantly on the lookout to try or do
anything new and interesting.

Family and friends are important to her and she makes a
conscious effort to make time for the same along with balancing her work.

We are looking for someone who is willing to be an equal
partner in her life and who will share her love for living life to the fullest.

If interested, please contact us to take this forward.



Thanks,

Shashi
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Ganiga
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family is settled in Bangalore. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Advertising Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 100,000, AUD 125... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.