The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98123509 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Besta
  • Alexandria, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Thank you for stopping by.

I have a Bachelor's in Electronics and Communication Engineering from VTU and a Master's in Electrical and Computer Engineering from SIUC, USA. I currently work for a private company as a Software Developer.

I am an extremely passionate and hardworking, well-read, well-traveled individual who likes to keep a balance between work and life. Calm, caring and compassionate are the alliterations that best describe me. I am level-headed and wish to lead a peaceful and relaxed life. If I trust you, I have your back. If I commit to a goal, I deliver.

When not working, I am planning my next trip or learning a new skill. Music, movies, long drives, spending time by the sea, playing indoor games, video games are some of my other interests.

My parents are settled in Bangalore. My father manages his business of electrical panel boards while my mother is an impeccable homemaker. My elder brother is married and settled in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Besta
Lives in Alexandria, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu, English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.