The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Other,Vaishya Vani
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello. My name is Name Visible on Login, raised in Mumbai, India. We are a nuclear family of 4 members, father, mother, younger brother and myself. My family is settled in Mumbai, while I am based out of Toronto, Canada. I am a self-made individual driven by passion and empathy and am also an equally caring and family loving person. I work with an advertising and media company; live in Toronto city. In spare time, I travel, watch movies, cook and maintain a good social life. This is a brief bio, we can surely get to know each other more once we connect.
I am looking for a life partner who is simple and down to earth with a modern day outlook towards life; someone who follows family values, is educated and sensible by nature and has a positive approach towards every situation in life. All I expect is to be supportive of each other and walk hand-in-hand through every phase. Only genuine interest will be appreciated.
Good Luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Other, Vaishya Vani
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Konkan, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksShort stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Konkan, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 20 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.