The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98650996 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Army
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kuruba,Dhangar
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
31 year old serving in army(officer) posted in pune, planning to settle down nearby.I'm a progressive thinker and ambitious. i respect each person's space, values and freedom to think out of the box. believe in success through hardwork. I'm a equestrian and passionate cyclist. my favourite pass time is capturing motions and sight seeing. I love to participate in family get togethers, functions and parties. Hales from middle class family with traditional values. looking for a well settled soulmate who is enthusiastic, ready to share my responsibilities and happiness. I consider myself lucky if she able to guide and stand before me every facets of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba, Dhangar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Chikodi, Belgaum. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Works in the Army
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.