The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98702300 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Sheffield, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, Thanks for visiting my profile.Well,I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious.I am an engineering graduate, Worked in private sector in Pune, Maharshtra. Currently, studying Masters in UK.

I am an easy going person & dont get easily disturbed by downs in my life I also enjoy travelling, watching movies, going out for dinner, and having great intellectual conversations!

Interested so keep in touch.

Wish you luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. Both my father and mother have passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.