The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98788321 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Widowed (1 Child, living together)
  • Honours degree - Architecture
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Billava
  • Banff, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am seeking a suitable partner for my brotherfkj r.
He has completed his Honours degree.He enjoys being around people and believes in living life with positivity.We are looking for someone who has to be a family person, knowing her responsibilities towards both the families.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Often
Smokes Often
Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Billava
Lives in Banff, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India, Pakistan
Education & career
Honours degree in Architecture
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 250K to 300K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Christian
Country Living in Denmark, Luxembourg, Sweden, United Kingdom, Germany, France... more
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore, Upto GBP 300,000, Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.