The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Frankfurt Am Main, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login, hailing from Holenarasipura, Hassan, Karnataka. My father is involved in the realm of agriculture, while my mother manages our home, and I share a close bond with my younger brother. Academically, I hold a Bachelor's degree in Engineering from Karnataka, India. Presently, I am pursuing my Masters at Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences in Germany, simultaneously excelling in my role at an IT firm.
Outside of my professional pursuits, I find joy in various hobbies that enrich my life. Cycling, dancing, and hiking are my sources of passion and vitality. Furthermore, I am dedicated to exploring practices like yoga and meditation, as well as fostering a lifestyle rooted in wellness and mindful consumption. My green thumb thrives in gardening, allowing me to connect with nature on a deeper level.
In 2018, my initial marriage unfolded under unique circumstances. The young man, compelled by his father's illness, agreed to a marriage against his own wishes.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Frankfurt Am Main, Hessen, Germany (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany... more
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.