The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99019673 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Kannada
  • Digambar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my son.

He has completed his Bachelors in E&C and working with a Telecommunication & Networking Product company as Team Lead in Research & Development. His job profile involves development of the core operating system on which the products operate. Along with his work, he does spend lot of time on helping start-up companies build electronic products and help them from designing to production related aspects. He has filed 2 patents from the company and has been working on more innovations.


Being an Electronics & Communication engineer, he has been actively involved in social activities where his professional though can be put to practical use. On an individual front , he has taken some initiative to install solar panels and electric support to some rural house holds in India. He plans to propagate the same to many Himalayan regions.


An extrovert, he loves to travel and explore... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Kannada
Digambar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ahmedabad. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.