The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,seernadu
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login K S
I am a simple, fun loving, dedicated, honest and practical person. I love to travel, explore and enjoy life. I am completed my PHD in life science I am working in Boston ln U.S.A. I come from a middle class family with strong values and ample freedom. I am looking for a smart, well educated and caring life partner, who would understand me and my career aspirations. I believe that good life partners have to be good friends who could understand and support each other.

My friends describe me as: smart, outgoing and confident.
Hobbies: reading, travelling, music etc.
Favorite books: fiction.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Seernadu
Belongs to vashishta gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Hoysala... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Administration & HR, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Architect... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.