The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99455946 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Maratha,suryawanshi
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login from Belagavi & currently settled in Bengaluru, Karnataka I am a little physical handicap person but I am able to live a normal life. I am financially independent and working as Assistant Accounts Officer (Central Gazetted Group B of IP & TAFS) in O/o General Manager, Postal Accounts & Finance in Bengaluru (General Post Office ) in Department of Posts. I am getting a decent salary of Rs 70,000/- per month. I know Hindi English, Marathi along with my mother tongue Kannada.
I am looking for an educated woman to become a good housewife. I am searching for someone for who see beyond the fact that I physical handicap.

I am looking for a companion who wouldn't mind providing a helping hand. The cast is not a barrier to me for relation. I will accept good character Hindu girl as my life partner but she should respect & fallow our Hindu Maratha Culture.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Maratha, Suryawanshi
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Goa, Jharkhand, Karnataka... more
City Living in Belagavi / Belagaum, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.