The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99636026 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login. I have done my MBA from Coventry University (UK) and worked in London for few years and well traveled. Currently settled in Bangalore and associated with Deloitte US Consulting.

Looking for an open minded individual who gets along with family and values. Modern yet simple and grounded to walk the walk of life with maturity to handle life situations together with me. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Belgaum,Karnataka, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in Denmark, Paraguay, Mauritius, Sweden, United Kingdom, Malaysia... more
State Living in Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Hubbali-Dharwad, Belagavi / Belagaum, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.