The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99785588 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Kannada
  • Sunni,shaik
  • Hoovina Hadagalli, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaam Alaikum welcome I me a suitable partner for my son.He has completed his High school.He values honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot.Thank you for your valuable time and if you wish to take things forward, you are highly
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Kannada
Sunni, Shaik
Lives in Hoovina Hadagalli, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a joint family. My family lives in Huvinahadagali. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Shia Imami Ismaili, Muslim:Arain... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi, Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, Telangana, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Mysuru / Mysore, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Hyderabad
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.