The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is handled by my parents and myself. I am currently studying my Masters in Design at Melbourne and still have a year to finish my study. I am currently juggling between my studies and work and also enjoying small joys of life where it takes me. I consider myself as an ambivert, though I am very social if given a chance I would love to sit in peace reading some good books. I have previous experience in Pune, India as an Architect and Designer and would like to pursue my career in the same after my degree.
Looking for someone who is preferably staying in Australia ( but not necessary ) and is friendly, amiable, respects Indian traditions yet open - minded. Career - oriented, focused yet humble and understanding. Please do connect if you need more information.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Victoria
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto AUD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.