The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCom (Hons)
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Scheduled Tribe (ST),Nayaka
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Adhi here,

Quick intro:
I love traveling and exploring new places, trekking, enjoys Non veg, cricketer and athletic fit. I will keep engaged my free time in different sports activities like Gym, cricket, cycling etc. with good grade's.. started RidTek technologies and working for its growth. Challenging new steps is always my cocaine.

I'm looking for someone who can be supportive in my visions. She should be modern but still believes in traditional values. She should be my best friend. Has to be supportive in my every ways.
Note: I don't believe in caste.
Get in touch to know better.
Thank you for visiting my profile and all the best.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Scheduled Tribe (ST), Nayaka
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
BCom (Hons) - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in Switzerland, Ireland, New Zealand, Australia, Canada... more
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chikkamagaluru, Dakshina Kannada, Kodagu... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.