The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Kearny, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Grew up in India (Mumbai), moved to New York a decade ago.
I'm an active adult competitive figure skater, bibliophile and occasional oil painter.

For my bread and butter, I do geographic map coding and write congestion simulation algorithms and traffic optimization programs.

Sensitive, adventurous, ambitious and always carry a book around kind of a person.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Angiras gothra
Lives in Kearny, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in New York, Illinois, Michigan, Texas, Washington, Georgia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.