The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Roman Catholic
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for our daughter, who is a Post Graduate in Audiology and Speech Pathology. Presently she is working in San Francisco for an Educational Institution. A Gold Medallist, she is very smart and well brought up. Very down to earth and family oriented. She is the youngest of two daughters. She has just relocated to San Francisco recently on H1 visa and is willing to relocate upon completion of her training period. Presently she works for Sonoma Unified School District as Speech Language Pathologist. But her work place may change shortly. Parents are professionals. Father is a well know Forensic Expert and Professor and HOD in a well known Medical School. Mother is a Professor of Sociology. Elder daughter is a doctor, married and settled in Boston. We seek alliance from well placed, well educated, decent Roman Catholic boys, preferably Konkani, English speaking or Kannada speaking. Should be broad minded and with a cosmopolitan outlook. Dowry seekers -... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Kannada
Roman Catholic
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Intercaste... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Konkani
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.