The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa,Uttradi Mutta
  • Troy, MI, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We have been living in USA since 2000. I work at a large Information Technology company in Michigan. Name Visible on Login is our eldest daughter, born in India and grew up in USA. She has bachelors in Sciences from University of Michigan (2017) and Master from Wayne state University (2019). She is currently working in the role of a IT Analyst. She always has been an academic achiever and an extrovert along excellent social, communication and leadership skills. She loves Hindustani/ Carnatic music, swimming and outdoor activities.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa, Uttradi Mutta
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Troy, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 500,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.