The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Simple, bubbly, loves travelling, trekking.She makes it a point she travels to one new country every year or covers one state within India every year. Has done a few Himalayan trekking as well.She has worked in US for 3.5years and now currently based in Bangalore.Off late she is taking part in half marathons and has done many long runs.
Looking for a guy who is understanding, likes to keep himself fit, loves outdoor activities.I believe the most important thing to be a part of relationship is to understand and complement each other consistently and enjoy the synergy.She is open to settling down in India or US. She has H1-B visa as well. Right now her work allows her to travel on short term basis.Please contact us via email/message if interested.

As her father is no more her cousin brother and her maternal uncle takes care of all the interactions with the family. If you want to interact with the girl you can talk to her as well.Good luck
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicPop Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 35 to 41
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Karnataka, California, Minnesota, North Carolina, Texas
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.