The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there!
At crossroads we meet!

I have studied MBA from a reputed college; hold 3 degrees and a French Advance diploma (but not a geek!).

I have been equally interested in co-curricular activities, winning awards including one by the President of India. I am currently working with a reputed MNC as a Business Analyst-French linguist. As I have cleared NET-JRF, I also have an option of having fellowship at IIMs. However I m looking for a bride who should be ok to shift to France/Canada.

In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is into textile business, and have a brother.

As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as witty, fun-loving, Ambitious, Creative, Good Listener. In my free time I like Solving Puzzles, Hiking / Camping, Movies, Reading / Book Clubs, Travel / Sightseeing and Writing Poems.

Here I'm looking for someone who is driven both by the zest for life as much as by her career ambition,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Italian, Kannada, Konkani

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Wine tasting, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.