The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Diploma - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kuruba
  • Solapur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi myself Name Visible on Login as I m working as Teacher in private school English medium.My Father is retired army officer and my family is nuclear family.I m searching partner who should love me accept me as I m not for external thing I want to tell that I have surgery mark on my face so I want my partner should accept me as I m.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Kannada
Belongs to Rohita gothra
Lives in Solapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
Diploma in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Kuruba, Hindu:Gowda
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 1 lakh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.