The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. Thank you for stopping by. Below is a brief summary of me which would take you about 5 minutes to read.

I'm looking for someone who is soft spoken, easy going, down to earth and who is already in the U.S. or willing to move here. You give equal importance to both career and personal life. You are adaptable, understanding & respectful of each other, and communicative.

Profession & Career:

I graduated in Dec 2016 and I'm working as a Software Engineer. I was working as a Senior Engineer at a very large American MNC (and a German MNC) for more than five years before I decided to leave my cushy job and come to the U.S. I did my Bachelor's in Electronics and Communication engineering from BMS College of Engineering in Bangalore.

My green card application is in progress.


I'm an easy going, laid back but yet ambitious, kind and a liberal person with a calm demeanor. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Opera, Country Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Opera, Country Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Country Living in USA, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.