The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 41 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • No Religion
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am open-minded, liberal in the classical sense and enjoy a good debate. Like travelling, discovering new things, reading, conversation and anything that makes you laugh or think differently.
Have had more than my fair share of education both undergrad and graduate. Mostly based in Singapore with some time spent in UK as well.
I have worked with large companies, been a successful entrepreneur in technology and am currently on my second startup. I like to work on innovative ideas and enjoy taking them forward. I would like to do more in the areas of social entrepreneurship and find ways to give back.
I also enjoy being active and trying to be fit again. I play most racquet sports and enjoy weights at the gym.

I would like to have somebody in my life who enjoys life, likes to smile and make others smile. Kindness, humility and treating other people well are attractive attributes. At the same time, someone who is willing to stand up for her beliefs... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
No Religion, Kannada
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Singapore
Can Speak English, Kannada

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Theatre, Politics, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Politics, Travelling, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.