The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Kalaburagi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!... I am updating this profile for my sister in law Vijaylakshmi. We are 7 of us in the family and Vijaya has 3 siblings (Two younger brothers and 1 younger sister).

My SIL is highly educated and has completed her Master's in Tourism Administration from Gulbarga. She is highly family oriented and very sensitive.We are basically looking for someone who can take care of her and be sensitive to her emotions. She gets along with the family very quickly and prefers working after marriage.

She is very independent girl and pretty to looking.

We are looking for somebody who will be there for her and understand her.

If interested... please send your pictures and horoscope

lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Kalaburagi, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC), Hindu:Meghwal, Hindu:Shilpkar... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.