The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Hassan, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, I am from Hassan. I belong to a nuclear family. I have completed my masters in Communication Engineering.I worked in IT for almost 2 yrs and resigned. I am working as research fellow @ NITK currently and will be moving to Bangalore asap.

I am an easy going, simple, open minded and a happy girl. I enjoy every smallest joy that life offers. I enjoy singing, dancing, making small craft work and yes I love traveling. I do practice pranayama and meditation regularly which has become an integral part of my life. I believe life itself is a gift and we should live it to the fullest.

I believe relationship is about respecting each other's differences rather than expecting it to be perfect.

Here I am in search of a person who is loyal understanding and true to his conscience and I assure the same. Looking forward to meet someone with whom I can connect on intellectual and spiritual levels. I aspire to have a best friend for lifetime in my life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Hassan, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Hassan, Karnataka. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
  • SportsAdventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chitradurga, Dakshina Kannada, Davanagere... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services [IPS]... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.