The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59052521 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 54 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin,BRAHMIN
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
On mutual Life is so beautiful and meant to be lived to the optimum and I am ready to share it totally with that someone special.

I am, best described, I believe as a genuine, affectionate, very caring, practical and very reliable person with A zest for life. By profession, I am a software consultant, currently serving as a manpower consultant on my own & tied up with some consultants& also some software firms in Bangalore. I have worked in this business from past 7 to 8 yrs. And also I am associated with I C I C I prudential.

My interests are varied - love music A management and just about anything. Enjoy the outdoors, nature, traveling.
.
I have been focused on my career. It has definitely, brought a sense of accomplishment, purpose and an identity which is an essential part of me. But, btw, I am a romantic a heart. :)
I am privileged to have been born in a close knit family with wonderful values. We are Tamil... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin, BRAHMIN
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Hockey, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Hockey, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 44 to 49
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.