The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47197011 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 44 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Iam very caring and funloving person and i think my partner should be caring loving and his character should be good. He should not drink or smoke.

In my family I have two brothers. my mother is a house wife and very religious person.
I live in a nuclear family and my younger brother works. you may contact me on my email .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Brown skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 42
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.