The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71774004 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 41 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Mangalorean
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello All,

I am Name Visible on Login, finding the right girl/partner is why I am here...

Friends would probably describe me as someone who is ambitious, hardworking, energetic and easy-going. My parents think of me as a caring, independent and outgoing. I have a modern outlook towards life yet very much traditional at heart. A little about me in my own words- Exploring different cultures and places is a way-of-life! Travelled globally and was fortunate enough to learn a lot. Love sports and endure in adventure. Soothing music that appeals to the soul is perfect

Currently working in Dubai with DNATA as a Load Control Officer.

Who we are: Ours is a nuclear and close-knit family. Father is retired as a Manager and mother is a loving homemaker. I have a elder brother working as a Crew Scheduling Officer.

What I am looking for: I am looking for someone who can be a friend for life. She should be communicative, welcoming in nature, educated and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Mangalorean
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Airline Professional in government/public sector
Earns AED 360K to 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.